New Segment: Crappy Trailer of the Week!

If you are a follower of this blog, you know I have this obsession with trailers.  I love trailers, and sometimes I’m a bit lazy and just want to post trailers, but nonetheless, everyone loves a good trailer.  But sometimes, you can enjoy a terrible trailer a little more.  Some I’ve started a new segment called, “Crappy Trailer of the Week”.  I don’t think I need to explain what the premise of the new segment is surrounded on.

Here is the Crappy Trailer of the Week: Empires of the Deep (or the new 3-D Ride at a dying Six Flags Theme Park)

Leave a Reply

