Les Miserables Trailer Released!

The adaptation to the wildly successful Broadway hit musical has released its first official teaser trailer with some amazing shots and great set pieces.  This is the kind of film many Les Mis fans have envisioned with such a strong cast including Russell Crowe, Hugh Jackman, Anne Hathaway, Amanda Seyfriend, etc.  Though I still despise Tom Hooper for stealing the Oscar from David Fincher, I will ley by-gones be by-gones if he succeeds.  From the looks of it, I think I’ll stop taking this one personally.  Les Miserables comes out Christmas 2012.

3 thoughts on “Les Miserables Trailer Released!

  1. Just discovered this site thru Yahoo, what a way to brighten up my year!

  2. My family every time say that I am killing my
    time here at web, but I know I am getting knowledge everyday by reading such nice
    posts.

Leave a Reply

